Research Committee Voting for Summer 2020 Doctoral Dissertation Award

May, 2020 UF Voting System

Attendees: Myiah Hutchens, Tom Kelleher, Jieun Shin, Mike Weigold, Clay Calvert.

- I. Summer 2020 Doctoral Dissertation Award
 - a. Two applications were received
 - b. Research Committee Members agreed to review applications and to vote via UF Voting System
 - c. Awardees: Amanda Kastrinos and Devyn Mullis