Sustained Performance Committee (SEP) Report 2019-2020

The members: James Babanikos (chair), Moon Lee, Cynthia Morton, Ron Rodgers

The Committee met on October 11th, 2019 and elected James Babanikos as chair.

The Committee also met via Zoom on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 11:00 am and went over the files of four professors being assessed this year:

- Amy Jo Coffey
- Tim Sorel
- Norm Lewis
- Mindy McAdams.

Every single faculty member got a Satisfactory rating every year for the past 6 years from their department chairs, and the SPE was very impressed with the consistent quality of the four professors' teaching, scholarship and service.